Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Services in Chicago, IL

Reviews for Lincoln Park Aesthetics

With our experience, state-of-the-art technology, and pharmaceutical-grade products, Lincoln Park Aesthetics is one of the leading med spas in Chicago, IL. We have outfitted this med spa with innovative lasers, nonsurgical technologies, medical-grade skin care products, and cosmetic injectables. In this testimonial section, we would be delighted if you would read some of our reviews from our patients about our seasoned staff. If you are uncertain if a treatment is right for you, read through how other men and women experienced their services. We look forward to meeting you at Lincoln Park Aesthetics.

Filter43 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2021

Cannot say enough good things about this place and Julia! If you don’t know Julia, you better get to know her ASAP! I was interested in getting Botox so I made an appointment with Julia consult. Julia thoroughly explained everything and showed me exactly what to expect. Julia’s approach is too keep it conservative at first to achieve the look you are going for, especially for your first time and this made me feel so comfortable because I wanted a natural look. After my injection, Julia followed up with me to make sure I was satisfied and let me tell you, I AM MORE THAN SATISFIED!  Julia is so accommodating, constantly fitting me in wherever she can. I live in the suburbs of Chicago and I will continue to travel out to LP to see Julia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2021

Julia Kocemba is my injector  for LIFE.  Julia immediately greeted me with a friendly smile and conversation that was never awkward. I have done Botox a handful of times at other establishments but never returned to an injector because I never felt they listened. Most aestheticians tell you what you "need" without an extensive conversation. Julia exercised scientific knowledge about anatomy and injectables that automatically made me feel comfortable. She asked me about my other experiences and centered the appointment around me.  She is patient and professional. She also has the precision of a surgeon. She shared during our appointment that she is a plastic surgery Physician Assistant as well. Her confidence induced reassurance that my results would be beautiful. I truly can’t imagine trusting anyone else. Thank you Julia...for teaching me cosmetics doesn’t have to be a sales pitch. Lastly, she squeezed me in LAST minute after a cancellation on the same day i reached out! Book your appointment and ask for Julia. You won’t be disappointed. There are plenty of places to get Botox in the city, but I haven’t come across anyone that offers the experience Julia does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 23, 2020

I’ve been going back and forth on getting botox for a while. After talking to LPA’s newest injector,  Julia Kocemba, I decided to finally go for it and I’m so happy I did!This was my first time receiving injectables and the appointment couldn’t have gone any smoother! Julia answered all of my first-timer questions [yes, there were a lot of them] with great detail and patience. By the time I was ready to be injected, I felt knowledgeable and confident in the process and type of treatments I was about to receive. Throughout the entirety of the appointment, I felt safe and knew I was in the best hands with Julia!I LOVE my results and have been recommending Julia to everyone! I already have my next treatment scheduled and I will continue to reach out to her with any other derm/aesthetics questions I have. Go see Julia!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2020

Lincoln Park Aesthetics is such a calm, professional, clean atmosphere. Staff is friendly and helpful. Jenna did my lips beautifully with the Juvaderm Ultra. I was nervous since it was my first time getting filler but Jenna made me feel super comfortable and collected. Over all had an amazing time and walked out feeling confident and happy! I definitely will be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2020

I have gone back-and-forth over the thought of getting Botox and fillers but after one of my buddies went and had great results. I decided to give it a try. First things first, the business and employees here could not be handling the Covid issue any better. It seems that they have the appointments scheduled with their different providers in such a way that there should never be more than one person in the front waiting area and that was the case when I got there. Masks are required to enter and there were bottles of hand sanitizer everywhere you turned. So far, so good.Based on my friend’s experience, I booked my appointment with Jenna who is the provider who had performed his work. Great idea on my part. She could not have been nicer and took as much time as needed to answer all of my questions (and I had a lot of them).I should point out that I really do not like needles and that was just one of the things that has kept me from getting work done in the past. That being said, she was so good at what she does, my overall fear of needles may actually have gotten better.On to the work itself. I got Botox injections across my forehead which tends to wrinkle a lot whenever I have expressions on my face, which is a lot. We had also discussed doing fillers by my cheekbones and near the sides of my mouth. I was undecided about getting that done but it was a great idea.I could immediately see a difference from the fillers when I left the establishment but Jenna told me that it would take a week or so before I really saw the effects of the Botox. Boy, was she right. When I saw before and after pictures later on, it was absolutely amazing.The best part is that if you didn’t know that I had gotten work done, you wouldn’t know that I had gotten work done. At the same time that I looked noticeably younger, It also looks completely natural. In fact, while a number of people have commented that I look like I’ve been working out and just more refreshed, not one person remotely suspected that I had gotten any work done. And forgetting about other folks, I think that I look better than I have in years. She actually called me about a week later to see how things were going and to see if I was happy which I thought was a very nice and professional touch. I think I’ve made it clear that I think she’s great at what she does but for the guys out there who may be on the fence about having Botox or fillers, get off the fence and go see Jenna. You’ll be happy that you did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 26, 2019

LOVE the results! I had never done botox or under-eye fillers before, and was nervous that it might look unnatural, but Rachel Schulman did an AMAZING job! She is so professional and personable and understood exactly what I wanted. I literally trust her with my face! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 04, 2019

Another Procedure by Dr G with Awesome Results! - My first procedure with Dr Gutowski was a few years ago, a Mommy Makeover that changed my life! The tummy still looks great and my breasts feel natural. But then my face needed some work. Dr G's talent with fillers gave me hope. Over the last 3 years, some well placed Botox, Bellafill and Restylane at Afresh Medical Spa did the trick. Then this year, he fixed my upper eyelids and did liposuction on my neck at the same time - all done awake in his office facility in less than 2 hours. What a difference it made (my younger sister is jealous). The staff is awesome and Ellen makes sure everything is done "concierge style". Will be having my face treated with a CO2 laser this winter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2019

Had filler and Botox with Olga twice.  Both times she did a great job with product placement and having a good eye for what looks good. Very friendly and professional.  Will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 19, 2019

Olga is probably one of the most amazing professionals I have ever encountered. Her caring for every client receiving any services is outstanding. The office is beautiful and located in a great area with easy access to the train. I received a botox treatment and it was one of the best experiences. Olga was very informative and professional waking me through every step. I’m a client for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 30, 2019

Olga did a fantastic job with my Botox and fillers. Soft touch and great results! It’s  hard to keep up with the beauty industry or find someone that you trust that will Not recommend procedures just to make a buck. I am very lucky to have found such a great professional as Olga. She tells it how it is, share why certain procedures might not be for you and the once that you will truly benefit from. Awesome expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

I have been a patient of Maggie’s for over a year. She was recommended to me by one of my friends. I initially came to see her for Botox/Dysport, which I never had before. I was nervous and not entirely sure what to expect. She spent a lot of time with me during consultation and created a specific treatment plan for me and my concerns (asymmetry in my brows, horizontal forehead lines) After getting more comfortable with her and seeing her before and after photos online, I decided that I was interested in filler. I wanted a little more volume in my cheeks and was bothered by the hollowness under my eyes. Maggie was super gentile with her injection technique and walked me through the process. It was surprisingly more comfortable that I expected. I love that my results look so natural. I didn’t want an extreme or exaggerated look (which was why I was hesitant about filler to begin with). I would recommend anyone go and see Maggie, and have sent many of my close friends there already. She is very professional, friendly, and her results are stunning. I have also seen GeeGee for laser hair removal. She is great! So friendly and fast. I absolutely recommend her as well :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

I recently had Botox and under eye filler with Anna. She is absolutely amazing! She talked me through the whole procedure and made sure I was completely comfortable. She also followed up with me to see how my results were. You can tell she really cares about her patients and that's super important to me. I've already made my future appointments with her. Thanks again Anna! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 09, 2019

I’ve had botox a few times before at other establishments and have always left bruised and with a headache. Not this time! Olga was amazing! I’ve never written a yelp review before so hopefully this speaks to how great I felt about the service at LPA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2019

I recently purchased micro-needling at LPA. Lauren was my provider.She got it just right: not too light, but not too much. I already see results- after just one treatment. I plan on getting more.. on my hands, chest, and knees. I highly recommend Lauren; the value for the service was incredible.I also got a little Botox from Anna. This was done expertly as well. Great results, no pain.LPA is my new MedSpa- I anticipate a long-term, mutually positive relationship.     Jeani Park More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2019

As a first-timer to Botox injections with a predominantly conservative (albeit previously apparently uninformed) opinion in regards to aesthetic alterations and procedures of this nature in general I was understandably somewhat on edge as I walked through the door of Lincoln Park Aesthetics for my appointment with Nurse Practitioner Olga Gilman - I ultimately found, however, that my feelings of unease and apprehension were entirely unsubstantiated the moment Olga came to greet me in the pleasantly fragrant and well-polished foyer just a few moments after my arrival.Olga was incredibly friendly and sincere while remaining professional, mindful, and thorough; she seemed tremendously knowledgeable and illustrated in great detail what the physical effects of Botox are, what exactly the procedure itself entailed, what I might expect as far as results as well as best post-care practices moving forwards, and reviewed with me, step by step, where the injection sites would be, which muscles would affected by each, and explained her method of determining the recommended dosage/number of units that would be most appropriate for the particular aesthetic goals that I would be attempting to achieve based on the information I had provided her with during our preliminary conversation that afternoon.Olga was gentle, soothing, and efficient, talking me through each point of the process as she deftly worked to administer my first injections while I calmly reclined on the comfortable exam table in the clean and cozy lab room she had settled me into."Needle-less" to say (;-p), I will most certainly be returning for regularly-scheduled follow-up appointments with Olga in the future!Thank you so much for a FABULOUS first experience, Olga!:D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 20, 2019

First off, this is my first yelp review so CLEARLY worth talking about...I absolutely LOVED my experience at LPA. Rachel Schulman did my Botox (which I’ve had many other times at other places) and filler in my lips and under eyes (which I had never done before). I was so nervous about the filler but OMG it looked amazing. Rachel walked me through everything and I literally didn’t feel a thing. I was so comfortable and left feeling so good. I look so refreshed as if I never had a bad nights sleep. . Truly magic in minutes. LPA place is clean, calming,  inviting, and the pricing was so reasonable. I highly, HIGHLY, recommend Rachel Schulman at Lincoln Park Aesthetics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 01, 2019

I recently got lip fillers done by Rachel and and am so so happy with the results! The experience was super comfortable and Rachel did a great job making sure I was informed every step of the way. She never pushed anything on me and really took into account the outcome I was looking for. I plan on coming back to Rachel every time I get my lips done as the whole experience was everything I wanted and more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 12, 2018

I recently had Botox and under eye filler with Anna. She is absolutely amazing! She talked me through the whole procedure and made sure I was completely comfortable. She also followed up with me to see how my results were. You can tell she really cares about her patients and that’s super important to me. I’ve already made my future appointments with her.  Thanks again Anna! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2018

I just moved to the city and found LPA. I’m so happy that I discovered them! I see Rachel for dysport treatments and will absolutely be continuing to see her for any future skin-related treatments I may need. The whole team makes you feel welcome and comfortable and Rachel, in particular, is helpful, informative and patient. She will answer any questions you’ve got and make you feel right at home, even if you’re seeing her for the first time. Aside from the great environment, the services I’ve had done there have produced absolutely amazing results and I couldn’t be happier with my treatments. I highly recommend contacting LPA about any of their services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I have been a patient of Maggie’s for over a year. She was recommended to me by one of my friends. I initially came to see her for Botox/Dysport, which I never had before. I was nervous and not entirely sure what to expect. She spent a lot of time with me during consultation and created a specific treatment plan for me and my concerns (asymmetry in my brows, horizontal forehead lines) After getting more comfortable with her and seeing her before and after photos online, I decided that I was interested in filler. I wanted a little more volume in my cheeks and was bothered by the hollowness under my eyes. Maggie was super gentile with her injection technique and walked me through the process. It was surprisingly more comfortable that I expected. I love that my results look so natural. I didn’t want an extreme or exaggerated look (which was why I was hesitant about filler to begin with). I would recommend anyone go and see Maggie, and have sent many of my close friends there already. She is very professional, friendly, and her results are stunning. I have also seen GeeGee for laser hair removal. She is great! So friendly and fast. I absolutely recommend her as well :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2018

Maggie is the best for any and all Dysport needs! I have been going to her for about a year and have referred several people to her as well. She’s verrry gentle during the service itself, and she’s always honest about what she thinks will make you happiest. I’ve been to other med spas before and have ended up feeling taken advantage of or pressured (ie I was told I "need" 3 vials of fillers at another place when I was just in for Dysport!) Maggie and the staff there are always honest, kind, and patient! She’s a gem!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2018

I have been a patient of Maggie’s for over a year. She was recommended to me by one of my friends. I initially came to see her for Botox/Dysport, which I never had before. I was nervous and not entirely sure what to expect. She spent a lot of time with me during my consultation and created a specific treatment plan for me and my concerns (asymmetry in my brows, horizontal forehead lines)After getting more comfortable with her and seeing her before and after photos online, I decided that I was interested in trying filler. I wanted a little more volume in my cheeks and was bothered by the hollowness under my eyes. Maggie was super gentile with her injection technique and walked me through the process. It was surprisingly more comfortable than I expected. I love that my results look so natural. I didn’t want an extreme or exaggerated look (which was why I was hesitant about filler to begin with) I would recommend anyone go and see Maggie, and have sent many of my close friends there already. She is very professional, friendly, and her results are stunning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2018

I have been to Maggie for numerous injections including dysport for my awful 1s and migraines and filler for my lips. I have had both treatments with prior providers and nobody is as gentle as Maggie! I tend to bruise easily and was expecting the same but I barely had any bruising afterwards. I asked Maggie about filler for my undereyes and she denied me saying it was unnecessary and would make me look funny. Now under eye filler is not cheap so I knew then that Maggie was not out to make a quick commission off me. Maggie actually cares about her patients and follows up via email quickly to make sure everything is ok. I saw some reviews saying how expensive it is to get injections but honestly they’re in line with other industry standards. I would NEVER seek a deal when it comes to getting my injections, you get what ya pay for! I have sent many friends to Maggie, all that have had great experiences as well. If you’re looking for a top notch injector who won’t lead you astray, go see Maggie and know you’re in great hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2018

I have just finished my second round of Dysport with Maggie at LPA and can say I am extremely happy with this clinic and my results! I’m in my early 30s and Dysport is never something I thought I would do or for that matter like. I love the way it smooths the resting lines in my forehead and I feel more confident in my new youthful look  Maggie was super sweet too, she has a very calm way to her and took the time to answer my questions. After each appointment she suggested a follow up to check in on how things looked after a about a week. Love that she took the time to make sure I was happy with my results and her work! Thanks Maggie....I am hooked! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2018

This place goes above and beyond! I’m so glad I chose LPA to pop my Botox cherry! I now see Maggie every few months to keep my face in check.  She is the biggest sweetheart and always makes me feel comfortable and at ease for all my appointments. Every time I go I have a million question, that’s she’s always happy to answer. She is very educated and knows exactly what to do to achieve the look that you want. I also have had many facials here, that are always perfect! I highly recommend LPA! You will leave glowing and very very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 24, 2017

I can’t say enough good things about my experience here! I came to see Maggie for Botox. She ended up recommending Dysport to create a more natural look and I’m so happy with the results! The office was beautiful, the staff was super friendly, and the procedure was as painless as I’ve ever had. I can’t wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 28, 2017

I’ve had a few didn’t services at LPA and I have been very pleased each time.  I particularly enjoy Michelle and Maggie.  They both are so friendly and explain the process.  I feel like they take the time to understand your basic needs or wants for your skin and they make suggestions without a lot of pressure.  Not everyone can afford all the different services so its nice to know you are not going to be pressured into something you either can’t afford or are nervous to do.  I go back for my botox and photo facials because I trust them and know that if I ever was not satisfied they would take care of me...although I don’t think I have to worry about that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2016

I initially found this place via a Groupon in August of 2015. I saw Erin for a facial who was professional and even helped me with some eye brow issues, (which she didn’t have to address during that visit, so definitely went above and beyond). Since then I’ve probably spent close to 5k there on various services including fillers, Botox/Dysport, facials, peels and IPL. My fiancé and I have also been patients of their plastic surgeon Dr. Gutowski. I’ve been treated by their PA and MD who have been informative, pleasant and professional. I also work in the medical field so I appreciate the education they provide so you can make an informed decision. Obviously I don’t understand any of the negative reviews so all I can say is that if you keep your appt time, show up when you’re supposed to you’ll have a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2016

Can’t say enough positive things about LPA !   Not a regular visitor to "Med-Spa’s" -  so obviously a little apprehensive about booking... But after Micro-Needling and Ultherapy from Jenna and Dysport from Maggie could not be happier.   Amazing staff and facility - More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 15, 2016

This is long overdue, but I just want to say that I’ve had the best experience here! I’ve gotten a few things done here with Maggie-PA (dysport and filler) and I am so thankful that she is so wonderful. From the time you are greeted at check-in through the time you leave you are well taken care of. Maggie is very professional and goes over every little detail and answers every question that is thrown at her. She’s also very knowledgable, experienced, is very gentle and definitely makes you feel reassured. She’s also not pushy like some other places to get more things done. She listens to what you desire and gives her professional advice on how to achieve such look. I am going back to see her in a couple weeks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2016

Upon my 1st visit w/Maggie Romano, she was a class act, knowledgeable, informative and professional.  I have followed her since.  She understood when I told her I didnt want to alter my appearance and rather enhance it.  Patiently and after explaining my options she administered Dysport the (botox).  I was impressed with the final softening of my lines a week later.  Following this and trusting her full heartedly, I agreed and looked forward to the full face Sculptra treatment.  The results were amazing.  I believe Maggie is like a painter creating a masterpiece on canvas.  Her expertise of facial anatomy and product capabilities allow her to master each individuals own uniqueness with artistic accuracy.  Anyone who wouldn’t appreciate her skill isn’t worth taking up her valuable appointment time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 05, 2016

Maggie is absolutely wonderful. I have followed her to 3 different locations because she is simply the best in the business. With her medical background she is able to give me an analysis on my skin and the steps that I need to take to take to have my best face forward. She is not just some assistant at a spa that was given botox to inject into people. She does a very thorough analysis with you first to understand your goals. She then spends much time looking at your face and giving you the medical explanations of what is occurring and then helping you take whatever steps you need to achieve your desired result. The key part is that she makes you look natural. So many people have had botox botches and duck lip injections. Maggie took a phased program strategy with me so that we would slowly begin the augmentation process of my lips and the raising of the eyebrows. I have compliments all the time of how great I look which is so valuable to me in a sales position. I have and will continue to recommend Maggie to everyone I know. Thank you Maggie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 04, 2016

When I was younger I got a burn which resulted in a large depressed (quarter sized) scar on the side of my face.  After two Bellafill treatments the scar has never looked better.   Maggie was gentle and the injection itself wasn’t painful.  She explained the whole process, safety of the treatment, and what to expect.  I recently had engagement photos done, and I’m so happy I didn’t have to be self-conscious of my scar.   I came to Lincoln Park Aesthetics looking for scar treatment, now I’ve been introduced to Dysport, tattoo removal, and skin care products.  I never thought I would be someone that would get Botox/dysport but I’m really happy with how much the wrinkles have improved.  It’s easy to become a regular here, the staff is knowledgeable, treatments are efficient, products are noticeably different than what you buy at a regular store, results of treatment are life-changing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 04, 2016

Hands down Maggie Romano is amazing! Not only is she down to earth, but completely honest on her professional opinion. I got dysport and lip fillers with her, I couldn’t be happier:):):)She is a perfectionist! Thank you sooo much!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 26, 2016

I have received filler and botox by Maggie, and micro-needling by Lauren.  Simply put both ladies are amazing!  I was hesitant coming here being new to town but really lucked out stumbling upon this place.  The prices are reasonable, they are always friendly and prompt but most importantly the results exceeded my expectations.  I’m no stranger to filler and Maggie has a different style than what I’m used to so I was nervous at first but the results were amazing and she was able to mitigate the pain more than I’m used to. I’m not finished with my micro-needling sessions with Lauren yet but she’s been great at informing me of other ways to care for my skin at home and I’m already seeing great results from my procedures.  I’ll be sticking with these ladies for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2016

Best Botox experience ever! I bought a groupon for 20 units of Botox( my regular dosage) after Dr. Gutowski consulted with me, we decided that 12 units would be enough (forehead line) for me at this time and that my 8 units would be waiting for me when I needed more. It was nice to have such an honest consult. Erin (assistant) was also really really great! I can’t wait to come back for my next service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 18, 2016

I bought the Groupon for botox. This was my first experience with botox injections and Maggie did a wonderful job explaining the procedure from start to finish.  She provided me with realistic expectations and made sure I was comfortable the whole time.  I am so pleased with the results that I am going to take a friend to see Maggie very soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 28, 2015

I purchased a Groupon for Botox and was really hesitant about the quality that I would find.  However, I am really pleased with this organization.  Maggie Romano is so knowledgeable about her products.  She spent extra time educating me and her technique with Dysport injection left me unbruised and immediately looking better.  She did not try to upsell any services but gave me honest advice about how much and what I can do with my aging skin.  All of the staff is really friendly here and the brownstone atmosphere is cozy yet professional.  I would definitely recommend Lincoln Park Aesthetics and especially Maggie Romano. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2015

Maggie the Physician Assistant was so helpful to my overall Botox needs.  She’s very thorough.  She also gave me a better understanding of Botox and Dysport and explained which one would be more beneficial to me.  I will continue to see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2014

Charisse is the best! I have been going to her for Botox and fillers for 5 years now. I used to live in Chicago but I moved to San Francisco 2 years ago and I fly back just so I can have my treatment done by Charisse. Totally flawless and gentle, not to mention how knowledgeable she is in skin care, plastic surgery, and aesthetics in general. I would recommend Charisse to anyone and wouldn't trust anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2014

Charisse is staying current on the lastest and most innovative techniques for injecting Botox and Juvederm, thanks to ArqueDerma! O-M-G! LOVE THIS ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2013

Charisse is staying current on the lastest and most innovative techniques for injecting Botox and Juvederm, thanks to ArqueDerma! O-M-G! LOVE THIS ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2013

Charisse is the best!  I have been going to her for Botox and fillers for 5 years now.  I used to live in Chicago but I moved to San Francisco 2 years ago and I fly back just so I can have my treatment done by Charisse.  Totally flawless and gentle, not to mention how knowledgeable she is in skin care, plastic surgery, and aesthetics in general.   I would recommend Charisse to anyone and wouldn’t trust anyone else. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.