Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dysport® Services Near Chicago, IL

Reviews for Lincoln Park Aesthetics

With our experience, state-of-the-art technology, and pharmaceutical-grade products, Lincoln Park Aesthetics is one of the leading med spas in Chicago, IL. We have outfitted this med spa with innovative lasers, nonsurgical technologies, medical-grade skin care products, and cosmetic injectables. In this testimonial section, we would be delighted if you would read some of our reviews from our patients about our seasoned staff. If you are uncertain if a treatment is right for you, read through how other men and women experienced their services. We look forward to meeting you at Lincoln Park Aesthetics.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2018

I just moved to the city and found LPA. I’m so happy that I discovered them! I see Rachel for dysport treatments and will absolutely be continuing to see her for any future skin-related treatments I may need. The whole team makes you feel welcome and comfortable and Rachel, in particular, is helpful, informative and patient. She will answer any questions you’ve got and make you feel right at home, even if you’re seeing her for the first time. Aside from the great environment, the services I’ve had done there have produced absolutely amazing results and I couldn’t be happier with my treatments. I highly recommend contacting LPA about any of their services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2018

Maggie is the best for any and all Dysport needs! I have been going to her for about a year and have referred several people to her as well. She’s verrry gentle during the service itself, and she’s always honest about what she thinks will make you happiest. I’ve been to other med spas before and have ended up feeling taken advantage of or pressured (ie I was told I "need" 3 vials of fillers at another place when I was just in for Dysport!) Maggie and the staff there are always honest, kind, and patient! She’s a gem!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2018

I have been to Maggie for numerous injections including dysport for my awful 1s and migraines and filler for my lips. I have had both treatments with prior providers and nobody is as gentle as Maggie! I tend to bruise easily and was expecting the same but I barely had any bruising afterwards. I asked Maggie about filler for my undereyes and she denied me saying it was unnecessary and would make me look funny. Now under eye filler is not cheap so I knew then that Maggie was not out to make a quick commission off me. Maggie actually cares about her patients and follows up via email quickly to make sure everything is ok. I saw some reviews saying how expensive it is to get injections but honestly they’re in line with other industry standards. I would NEVER seek a deal when it comes to getting my injections, you get what ya pay for! I have sent many friends to Maggie, all that have had great experiences as well. If you’re looking for a top notch injector who won’t lead you astray, go see Maggie and know you’re in great hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2018

I have just finished my second round of Dysport with Maggie at LPA and can say I am extremely happy with this clinic and my results! I’m in my early 30s and Dysport is never something I thought I would do or for that matter like. I love the way it smooths the resting lines in my forehead and I feel more confident in my new youthful look  Maggie was super sweet too, she has a very calm way to her and took the time to answer my questions. After each appointment she suggested a follow up to check in on how things looked after a about a week. Love that she took the time to make sure I was happy with my results and her work! Thanks Maggie....I am hooked! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 24, 2017

I can’t say enough good things about my experience here! I came to see Maggie for Botox. She ended up recommending Dysport to create a more natural look and I’m so happy with the results! The office was beautiful, the staff was super friendly, and the procedure was as painless as I’ve ever had. I can’t wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2016

Can’t say enough positive things about LPA !   Not a regular visitor to "Med-Spa’s" -  so obviously a little apprehensive about booking... But after Micro-Needling and Ultherapy from Jenna and Dysport from Maggie could not be happier.   Amazing staff and facility - More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 15, 2016

This is long overdue, but I just want to say that I’ve had the best experience here! I’ve gotten a few things done here with Maggie-PA (dysport and filler) and I am so thankful that she is so wonderful. From the time you are greeted at check-in through the time you leave you are well taken care of. Maggie is very professional and goes over every little detail and answers every question that is thrown at her. She’s also very knowledgable, experienced, is very gentle and definitely makes you feel reassured. She’s also not pushy like some other places to get more things done. She listens to what you desire and gives her professional advice on how to achieve such look. I am going back to see her in a couple weeks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2016

Upon my 1st visit w/Maggie Romano, she was a class act, knowledgeable, informative and professional.  I have followed her since.  She understood when I told her I didnt want to alter my appearance and rather enhance it.  Patiently and after explaining my options she administered Dysport the (botox).  I was impressed with the final softening of my lines a week later.  Following this and trusting her full heartedly, I agreed and looked forward to the full face Sculptra treatment.  The results were amazing.  I believe Maggie is like a painter creating a masterpiece on canvas.  Her expertise of facial anatomy and product capabilities allow her to master each individuals own uniqueness with artistic accuracy.  Anyone who wouldn’t appreciate her skill isn’t worth taking up her valuable appointment time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 04, 2016

When I was younger I got a burn which resulted in a large depressed (quarter sized) scar on the side of my face.  After two Bellafill treatments the scar has never looked better.   Maggie was gentle and the injection itself wasn’t painful.  She explained the whole process, safety of the treatment, and what to expect.  I recently had engagement photos done, and I’m so happy I didn’t have to be self-conscious of my scar.   I came to Lincoln Park Aesthetics looking for scar treatment, now I’ve been introduced to Dysport, tattoo removal, and skin care products.  I never thought I would be someone that would get Botox/dysport but I’m really happy with how much the wrinkles have improved.  It’s easy to become a regular here, the staff is knowledgeable, treatments are efficient, products are noticeably different than what you buy at a regular store, results of treatment are life-changing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 04, 2016

Hands down Maggie Romano is amazing! Not only is she down to earth, but completely honest on her professional opinion. I got dysport and lip fillers with her, I couldn’t be happier:):):)She is a perfectionist! Thank you sooo much!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 28, 2015

I purchased a Groupon for Botox and was really hesitant about the quality that I would find.  However, I am really pleased with this organization.  Maggie Romano is so knowledgeable about her products.  She spent extra time educating me and her technique with Dysport injection left me unbruised and immediately looking better.  She did not try to upsell any services but gave me honest advice about how much and what I can do with my aging skin.  All of the staff is really friendly here and the brownstone atmosphere is cozy yet professional.  I would definitely recommend Lincoln Park Aesthetics and especially Maggie Romano. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2015

Maggie the Physician Assistant was so helpful to my overall Botox needs.  She’s very thorough.  She also gave me a better understanding of Botox and Dysport and explained which one would be more beneficial to me.  I will continue to see her! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.