Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Services Near Chicago, IL

Reviews for Lincoln Park Aesthetics

With our experience, state-of-the-art technology, and pharmaceutical-grade products, Lincoln Park Aesthetics is one of the leading med spas in Chicago, IL. We have outfitted this med spa with innovative lasers, nonsurgical technologies, medical-grade skin care products, and cosmetic injectables. In this testimonial section, we would be delighted if you would read some of our reviews from our patients about our seasoned staff. If you are uncertain if a treatment is right for you, read through how other men and women experienced their services. We look forward to meeting you at Lincoln Park Aesthetics.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2020

Lincoln Park Aesthetics is such a calm, professional, clean atmosphere. Staff is friendly and helpful. Jenna did my lips beautifully with the Juvaderm Ultra. I was nervous since it was my first time getting filler but Jenna made me feel super comfortable and collected. Over all had an amazing time and walked out feeling confident and happy! I definitely will be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

I recently had Botox and under eye filler with Anna. She is absolutely amazing! She talked me through the whole procedure and made sure I was completely comfortable. She also followed up with me to see how my results were. You can tell she really cares about her patients and that's super important to me. I've already made my future appointments with her. Thanks again Anna! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

I have been a patient of Maggie’s for over a year. She was recommended to me by one of my friends. I initially came to see her for Botox/Dysport, which I never had before. I was nervous and not entirely sure what to expect. She spent a lot of time with me during consultation and created a specific treatment plan for me and my concerns (asymmetry in my brows, horizontal forehead lines) After getting more comfortable with her and seeing her before and after photos online, I decided that I was interested in filler. I wanted a little more volume in my cheeks and was bothered by the hollowness under my eyes. Maggie was super gentile with her injection technique and walked me through the process. It was surprisingly more comfortable that I expected. I love that my results look so natural. I didn’t want an extreme or exaggerated look (which was why I was hesitant about filler to begin with). I would recommend anyone go and see Maggie, and have sent many of my close friends there already. She is very professional, friendly, and her results are stunning. I have also seen GeeGee for laser hair removal. She is great! So friendly and fast. I absolutely recommend her as well :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I have been a patient of Maggie’s for over a year. She was recommended to me by one of my friends. I initially came to see her for Botox/Dysport, which I never had before. I was nervous and not entirely sure what to expect. She spent a lot of time with me during consultation and created a specific treatment plan for me and my concerns (asymmetry in my brows, horizontal forehead lines) After getting more comfortable with her and seeing her before and after photos online, I decided that I was interested in filler. I wanted a little more volume in my cheeks and was bothered by the hollowness under my eyes. Maggie was super gentile with her injection technique and walked me through the process. It was surprisingly more comfortable that I expected. I love that my results look so natural. I didn’t want an extreme or exaggerated look (which was why I was hesitant about filler to begin with). I would recommend anyone go and see Maggie, and have sent many of my close friends there already. She is very professional, friendly, and her results are stunning. I have also seen GeeGee for laser hair removal. She is great! So friendly and fast. I absolutely recommend her as well :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2014

Charisse is the best! I have been going to her for Botox and fillers for 5 years now. I used to live in Chicago but I moved to San Francisco 2 years ago and I fly back just so I can have my treatment done by Charisse. Totally flawless and gentle, not to mention how knowledgeable she is in skin care, plastic surgery, and aesthetics in general. I would recommend Charisse to anyone and wouldn't trust anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2014

Charisse is staying current on the lastest and most innovative techniques for injecting Botox and Juvederm, thanks to ArqueDerma! O-M-G! LOVE THIS ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2013

Charisse is staying current on the lastest and most innovative techniques for injecting Botox and Juvederm, thanks to ArqueDerma! O-M-G! LOVE THIS ... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.