Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Services Near Chicago, IL

Reviews for Lincoln Park Aesthetics

With our experience, state-of-the-art technology, and pharmaceutical-grade products, Lincoln Park Aesthetics is one of the leading med spas in Chicago, IL. We have outfitted this med spa with innovative lasers, nonsurgical technologies, medical-grade skin care products, and cosmetic injectables. In this testimonial section, we would be delighted if you would read some of our reviews from our patients about our seasoned staff. If you are uncertain if a treatment is right for you, read through how other men and women experienced their services. We look forward to meeting you at Lincoln Park Aesthetics.

Filter96 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2020

Summer is literally the best. I was referred to her through a family member and I couldn’t have been more happy with my experience. Summer is incredibly knowledgeable, personable, and patient. I visited Summer for dermaplanning and a hydra facial, needless to say my skin is glowing! So happy I found her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

This review is for Lauren Budzinski. First off, I should start out by saying that I am an overly picky person. I rarely endorse anything publicly, so to reach my personal criterion says a lot. Lauren is the absolute best esthetician and the only person in Chicago that I trust with my face. Not only is she a genuine pleasure to interact with, but her work on skin is superb. I go to Lauren for microneedling, LHR, IPL, and hydrafacial procedures. Lauren worked with me to personalize a treatment plan to accomplish my personal skin texture resurfacing goals. In the three years that I have been regularly coming to her, I have been completely blown away with the results and positive change in my skin. The only reason that I would be remiss to write this review, is that her schedule would get booked up with y'all and she wouldn't have time for me. Inasmuch, Lauren comes with my highest recommendation for skin care in Chicago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2020

This was my first time here. I accidentally came in one week before my scheduled facial, I was prepared to leave and come back on the actual day, but Bianca was very nice to squeeze me in.  She was also wonderful for the service. Explaining each new product, what she was doing, and checking in to see how I was feeling. She somehow managed to do the extractions without causing discomfort at all! I definitely will be back in next time I need a some skin care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

I just finished doing a customized facial with Sherrie and it was amazing! She is very knowledgeable about skin care and went above and beyond during my facial. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2020

I booked my first ever derma planing and facial with Jasmyne. She was super friendly and gentle! She helped me feel very comfortable by explaining the whole process step by step. Plus the overall atmosphere was inviting and clean, the staff members I interacted with were very kind and informative. I would highly recommend Lincoln Park Aesthetics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

I booked my first ever derma planing and facial with Jasmyne. She was super friendly and gentle! She helped me feel very comfortable by explaining the whole process step by step. Plus the overall atmosphere was inviting and clean, the staff members I interacted with were very kind and informative. I would highly recommend Lincoln Park Aesthetics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2019

First off, I am slightly obsessed with laser hair removal and I do a lot of Groupons for it. Jordan is the first person I’ve encountered that makes me want to go back to JUST HER. I’m moving to California and I am trying to plan how I can come back to Chicago to see her. I feel like she cared about how my treatments were going versus just telling me they were "upping it" and "here we go". She seemed to genuinely want to know. The comfort level was there where I felt like I could ask about other areas I wanted done versus feeling like I was an in and out customer. By far the BEST experience I have had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2021

This place is amazing! The whole team there, really know what they’re doing! I went in for laser hair removal and microneedling with Ellie, she made both experiences as painless as possible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2021

I love love love this place!I initially went in just to learn more about what I should be doing for my skin at my age with some thoughts of fillers. Julia didn’t pressure me at all and we simply had a consultation the first time. My next visit I got half a syringe of filler in my top lip and she kept it so natural looking which is what I wanted! I ended up wanting more of course so I went back about a month later to use the rest and I love how it looks! Julia is super professional and understanding of the clients needs. I fully trust her which I think is super important if someone’s going to be changing your face lol.I also get hydrafacials from Crystal here and she is great! I’ve loved the way my skin looks and feels afterwards and she does a great job.Highly recommend this place - I’m addicted and can’t wait to go back for Botox More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

I got a hydra facial with Crystal and it was the best facial I have ever gotten! She explained everything that she was doing, the experience was very relaxing, and my face was glowing afterwards! Will definitely be coming back, I highly recommend! Book with Crystal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2021

This is a long overdue review of LPA. From facials to laser -  they are just wonderful. Every person on their staff has been incredibly helpful and kind. They are reliable, responsive and truly care about their patients.  My most recent aesthetician  Jenna is just about one of the nicest and professional people I’ve met in a long time.. After calling the office to see if I left my ski mask there, she actually walked down the sidewalk and crunched through a major snowfall outside of their office to help me find it. Talk about going above and beyond the call of duty. I highly recommend Lincoln Park Aesthetics. You’re in good hands!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 09, 2020

This med spa should be on your "must go" list and you should head straight to see their nurse injector Jenna Marquardt! I’ve seen Jenna previously for laser treatments (bye, bye forehead scar!) and for their life-changing hydra facial (words can’t fully describe this transformative facial!) and most recently for botox and fillers (a first for me!). Seriously Worth. Every. Dollar. Jenna will make you forget all about the covid doldrums and the stress that’s wreaked havoc on your skin. Your skin will appear more resilient and your wrinkles and expression lines a very faint memory. I thought the loss of collagen in my face was just something I had to live with until Jenna introduced me to fillers--wow! The results are remarkable yet natural looking. If you haven’t had injectables or fillers before or have any questions or worries, Jenna will expertly guide you through what to expect and provide recommendations on where she can tweak here or there to give you the most bang for your buck. I left feeling more confident and within a week, looked more well rested, and dare I say, younger. She even followed up with me two weeks after to make sure I loved the results --which I (& my hubs) do! The effects seemed subtle to others--friends asked me what moisturizer I was using and if I’d lost weight--but to me, made a dramatic difference in how I see myself and my aging skin! I appreciated how thorough Jenna was taking pics and detailed notes on where she injected so when it’s time to go back, she knows every detail of what worked. On top of how professional Jenna is, she’s also a lovely human. You’ll leave with great results and a new friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2020

I have never really been one to place great care on my skin, which was all fine and dandy in my early 20s, but having just scratched the surface into my 30s, I knew it was high-time to start investing in my skin. After seeing incredible results with Jordan from a laser hair removal Groupon last year, I decided to call upon her for my skin. My first appointment was such a great experience! Beforehand, I was feeling a little embarrassed about the lack of skin care in my past, but Jordan listened without judgement and made me feel so comfortable. I have always had dry skin and thought that buying products for "normal to dry skin" was the best thing for me, but after that first appointment, I walked away with a much better understanding that dry skin can mean sensitive skin, so the exfoliants I was using was actually making my skin worse. AH! I have only been seeing her a few short months, but I can already see such a difference. I didn't even realize how dull my skin was looking before meeting with Jordan. The dry, wrinkled-looking skin that I had just come to expect when looking in the mirror is starting to look smooth and shiny. Not to mention, when the pandemic has let up and allowed brief glimpses at a normal life, I haven't been wearing foundation while going out because the coloring of my skin is the most even it has ever been (take that, early-20s me!) I cannot recommend LPA enough and, in particular, I cannot recommend Jordan enough! If you want to look your best, it is 100% worth the investment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2020

I come here for Jordan’s facials because I love Jordan and she is the reason I never wear makeup anymore AND she cured my skin when I had the most atrocious pores and also a compromised barrier. I would pretty much die for Jordan at this point. This is a medspa so it’s not quite as ~calming~ as a traditional spa but I do get to have more intense peels so it’s kind of worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2020

Was extremely impressed with my hydra facial with Lauren. Looking forward to my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2020

I came in to LPA a few days before my wedding and received dermaplaning and a hydrafacial from Jasmyne. She did an incredible job and my face was glowing after the service! My skin was so smooth and my makeup went on flawlessly for my wedding. She is the best of the best and I had a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2020

Jasmyne is the best esthetician I could have went to prior to my wedding! She helped my skin look perfect and glowing. I got dermaplaning and a hydrafacial, and she made it such a great experience. She’s very knowledgeable and made sure my skin was ready for my big day! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

This review is for Summer. Summer’s overall care is the best I have ever received from an esthetician! Her knowledge of skin, skin treatments, products, her attention to detail, and her kindness always keeps me coming back. I have been coming to her for my microneedling treatments and she is the best. Highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2019

Got a groupon for lazer hair removal and so happy I picked this place. GeGe’s been  great, super professional and friendly.  Reception staff is always polite and very accommodating. Will be back here for other services for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

I have been a client of Bianca for 2 months now for laser hair removal. I've referred so many people to her! She's accommodating and makes you feel so comfortable. Friendly, sweet and funny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

I have been a patient of Maggie’s for over a year. She was recommended to me by one of my friends. I initially came to see her for Botox/Dysport, which I never had before. I was nervous and not entirely sure what to expect. She spent a lot of time with me during consultation and created a specific treatment plan for me and my concerns (asymmetry in my brows, horizontal forehead lines) After getting more comfortable with her and seeing her before and after photos online, I decided that I was interested in filler. I wanted a little more volume in my cheeks and was bothered by the hollowness under my eyes. Maggie was super gentile with her injection technique and walked me through the process. It was surprisingly more comfortable that I expected. I love that my results look so natural. I didn’t want an extreme or exaggerated look (which was why I was hesitant about filler to begin with). I would recommend anyone go and see Maggie, and have sent many of my close friends there already. She is very professional, friendly, and her results are stunning. I have also seen GeeGee for laser hair removal. She is great! So friendly and fast. I absolutely recommend her as well :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

I'm updating my original one star review after I had initially walked out of a laser hair removal appointment because I felt uncomfortable with the technician upselling me aggressively. After I expressed my concerns, the staff (particularly Jeremy, the manager) went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of and that they made up for their new employee's mistakes. I was given a complimentary facial and was extremely satisfied with the professionalism of the provider and the results from the treatment. Although my initial impression was not positive, the team did an excellent job to turn things around and I can now say that I'll be coming back to LPA again in the future because I had such a pleasant second experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

I just got off the phone with receptionist I believe his name is Jeremy and he was extremely helpful locking me in for an appointment and recommended a few peels and was so sweet and I feel extremely comfortable and happy and I haven’t even went in for my peel yet. Amazing customer service skills!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

Friendly staff and nice facility. The laser that was used for my laser hair removal was TOTALLY pain free! Absolutely would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

It was our first time experiencing injections and we were nervous. Maggie was so calm and gentle. She offers a vibrating wand that is placed on your face so you hardly feel pain. Vibrations and pain travel through the same pathways in our bodies to our brains but we can only experience pain or vibration, fun fact: vibration reaches there first! We felt very little pain and were comfortable in Maggie's hands (literally). We enjoyed our experience so much we booked laser hair removal treatments, facials and another round of dysport/botox. We highly recommend LPA for all your beauty needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2019

Firstly let me say I had a Groupon, I needed to spend a credit that I had for a while and thought, what the hell I’ll try this. Because frankly, the only place I like to see a mustache is on a man. Sure I’m exaggerating about the hair on my upper lip, but it’s there, the credit I had was enough to cover the six sessions needed.I had no issues scheduling my appointment and informed them of the Groupon. I was told I can do the consult and the appointment at one time. The consult was maybe ten minutes, and the only reason I had to come back for the service is that I had tweezed the area just the day before which is a no-no, because when you tweeze you pull out the follicle that the laser is trying to kill. No follicle no use doing the treatment. Today, my appointment was right on time, Jordan did the treatment, and kindly explained the whole procedure, the amount of time and what time expect. She asked about how I tan, how thick the hair is, etc. My immediate concern was about pain, having had part of a tattoo removed that numbing cream was used on, she assured me that if I could tolerate that, this will seem like nothing. She was absolutely right, this was easy and very quick. I’m looking forward to getting the rest zapped and not having to inspect this area for wisps of hair everyday. They do a lot of other skin related services, people on the way out seemed happy, one lady looked as if she just had a chemical peel done and was exchanging pleasantries with the front desk. I’ll stick with this, the words chemical and peel scare me. I’ll continue to exfoliate with a sugar paste I mix up a couple of times a week. I may look older, but I won’t be hairy. Nice folks, relaxing and clean surroundings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 14, 2019

I went to LPA after seeing a special for a new client facial that was $89. I’ve been wanted to start a regular facial regime for a while so took advantage of their special after reading some positive reviews. This was literally one of the best services EVER. I had a microdermabrasion facial with Gege and OMG, amazing. If it wasn’t so pricey I would be here every month and getting many types of treatments.The only annoying thing is that they do not show their prices on their website. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2019

I’ve been going to Meagan for a few months now after using a groupon for laser hair removal. The first time I came I was extremely nervous, but she made sure I was comfortable and explained everything she was doing step by step. She is the best! So professional, kind, timely, and personable. I look forward to coming to see her every month! Highly recommend coming to see Meagan if you need any services done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2019

I’m updating my original one star review after I had initially walked out of a laser hair removal appointment because I felt uncomfortable with the technician upselling me aggressively.After I expressed my concerns, the staff (particularly Jeremy) went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of and that they made up for their new employee’s mistakes. I was given a complimentary facial and was extremely satisfied with the professionalism of the provider and the results from the treatment. Although my initial impression was not positive, the team did an excellent job to turn things around and I can now say that I’ll be coming back to LPA again in the future because I had such a pleasant second experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2019

I have since returned to LPA and received a chemical peel from Jordan. I am extremely happy with the progress my skin has been making the past few months with Jordan’s helpful tips. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

I just got off the phone with receptionist I believe his name is Jeremy and he was extremely helpful locking me in for an appointment and recommended a few peels and was so sweet and I feel extremely comfortable and happy and I haven’t even went in for my peel yet. Amazing customer service skills!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 26, 2018

I just finished my 6 session Brazilian and upper lip laser hair removal with Lauren. I wholeheartedly encourage you to visit this location if you are considering laser hair removal. They are very clean, professional, timely, and friendly. Lauren also made a painful experience somewhat enjoyable. I recommend LP Aesthetics to all of my friends. Call and check if they are running any discounts on packages if the prices are scaring you off! It’s likely you can get a deal as a first time customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I have been a patient of Maggie’s for over a year. She was recommended to me by one of my friends. I initially came to see her for Botox/Dysport, which I never had before. I was nervous and not entirely sure what to expect. She spent a lot of time with me during consultation and created a specific treatment plan for me and my concerns (asymmetry in my brows, horizontal forehead lines) After getting more comfortable with her and seeing her before and after photos online, I decided that I was interested in filler. I wanted a little more volume in my cheeks and was bothered by the hollowness under my eyes. Maggie was super gentile with her injection technique and walked me through the process. It was surprisingly more comfortable that I expected. I love that my results look so natural. I didn’t want an extreme or exaggerated look (which was why I was hesitant about filler to begin with). I would recommend anyone go and see Maggie, and have sent many of my close friends there already. She is very professional, friendly, and her results are stunning. I have also seen GeeGee for laser hair removal. She is great! So friendly and fast. I absolutely recommend her as well :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2018

First time at LPA and had a great experience! I bought a Groupon for the dermabrasion facial and the service and Esthetician Meagan was excellent. She provided me with a lot of knowledge on other services and products I can use to help me achieve my goals of clearing my skin and getting rid of any acne scars. The service was great and my skin after the facial was smooth and clearer. I highly recommend Meagan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2018

I recently went to LPA for a hydra facial and had the best experience. I would highly recommend Jordan to anyone considering getting a facial. She is so amazing and professional. My skin feels amazing! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2018

I purchased a Groupon for laser hair removal (Brazilian), and surprisingly enough, had great results. So great that I decided to rave about it to you and my girlfriends! After 6 sessions, I noticed about 85% of my hair was gone. I was hoping for a greater reduction and so was Jenna, my esthetician. She turned up the settings during my 7th treatment and I haven’t had any growth in about 6 weeks. Maybe a hair here and there. I have one more treatment and then I’ll purchase an additional package for legs. This has been a lifesaver! Jenna is very knowledgeable and really tried hard to accommodate my hectic schedule. I recommended her to my friend and she ended up signing up as well.Although my experience with the procedure and Jenna is great, the front desk staff isn’t always in the best mood and they really push other products and services onto you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2018

Love love Lpa, Thanks to Maggie! I live about 1 hr and 15 minutes away and I travel to the best. The way that Maggie does her work is phenomenal!! I have been to other places and never seen the amount of knowledge, patience and good quality work from anyone else. She not only cares about her work but she does care about how you feel leaving her office. She cares about giving you back your natural look and you can leave with out a worry. I am so glad I was recommended to come into her office, as a person afraid of needles my whole life she had grown my confidence and I will follow her practice wherever she goes.I have also gotten laser hair removal with Meagan and I also recommend her as well. She does an outstanding job to also make you feel comfortable and she makes sure to give you what you paid for just like Maggie. If you guys are looking to any work I highly recommend these 2 girls! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2018

This place goes above and beyond! I’m so glad I chose LPA to pop my Botox cherry! I now see Maggie every few months to keep my face in check.  She is the biggest sweetheart and always makes me feel comfortable and at ease for all my appointments. Every time I go I have a million question, that’s she’s always happy to answer. She is very educated and knows exactly what to do to achieve the look that you want. I also have had many facials here, that are always perfect! I highly recommend LPA! You will leave glowing and very very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

I took my teenage daughter here for some hair removal that was a big concern for her. The staff was friendly and professional and put us all at ease. I strongly recommend LPA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2018

Shammie is a fantastic and experienced hair removal technician. Her procedures have been thorough, painless and I’ve seen dramatic hair loss. Come to LP Aesthetics for professional and personalized LH treatment in a comfortable and relaxed environment. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 19, 2017

I bought a Groupon for laser hair removal so this review will be based on my experience with that. I’ll start off with saying it was easy to make an appointment the first time and every time after that since I had 6 sessions to be done. They always fit my schedule perfectly. Now onto the laser hair removal itself- it worked! I could not be happier with my results. After 3 sessions I started seeing dramatic less growth and after 6 sessions I can say that I don’t have to worry about my hair growing back anymore. The body part I did it on was my arms. Yes, there are little amounts of hair that grow back but that’s normal with laser removal. It’s not meant to be 100% all gone. The laser used did not hurt at all as I was quite afraid of the pain I might encounter. But instead I actually found it nice since they put a cold gel (I’d describe it as that) and then use the actual laser on top of that so it is basically painless. Another aspect I appreciate about this place is that my experience with the girls who did the procedures on me were really friendly! That is always appreciated! Overall I recommend Lincoln Park Aesthetics to anyone who is looking for laser hair removal. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 17, 2017

I purchased a Groupon for 6 sessions of laser hair removal - Brazilian. The spa and staff were wonderfully kind and accommodating. I thought the procedure started off painless, but I definitely noticed the stinging sensations around session 3. I saw good results, but unfortunately only reached about 50% hair loss after 6 sessions - this is the reason for 4 stars. I have *very* pale skin as a sidebar. I know you don’t get total hair loss, but I was hoping for more than 50% after 6 sessions! As a Groupon customer, I was unable to afford their standard pricing so I went to another spa to continue my treatment in hopes of greater hair loss. I would definitely recommend this spa, but if you’re doing laser hair removal be prepared for more than 6 sessions! Also - if you have issues with darker skin around your inner thigh ask for their lightening agent! It works wonders and was not irritating at all (just follow the two-week rule!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Meaghan, is so awesome. I've been coming here for 3 months now. My lady is always so accommodating and patient with me. She takes the time to explain my options. I've visited several well know places for hair removal and this place is at the top of my list for results and professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 28, 2017

I’ve had a few didn’t services at LPA and I have been very pleased each time.  I particularly enjoy Michelle and Maggie.  They both are so friendly and explain the process.  I feel like they take the time to understand your basic needs or wants for your skin and they make suggestions without a lot of pressure.  Not everyone can afford all the different services so its nice to know you are not going to be pressured into something you either can’t afford or are nervous to do.  I go back for my botox and photo facials because I trust them and know that if I ever was not satisfied they would take care of me...although I don’t think I have to worry about that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2017

LASER HAIR REMOVAL: Higher price point than some, but you get what you pay for! I was referred by a friend and got a Groupon. Definitely worth the money! My esthetician, Jenna is great. She is very knowledgeable, thorough and makes you feel comfortable. She also mentioned that instead of buying the Groupon you can call and ask if they would price match (better for them). I purchased the Groupon for a full Brazilian and I saw results almost instantly. I’ve since purchased additional laser hair removal services. I’ve been to a couple other spas that have not had as effective lasers as theirs. Highly recommend! HYDRAFACIAL: I had never heard of this prior to coming here, needless to say it was a unique experience. It’s not as invasive as other facials in that the esthetician isn’t touching your face. It’s essentially a machine sucking out the dirt (extractions) and directly permeating the skin with products via hydration. My skin definitely felt great afterwards, but with the amount of blemishes I have, I prefer the [painful] extractions. I personally wouldn’t pay the full price for a hydrafacial (it’s between $150-180, I can’t recall the exact number), but if they had a good price, like under $100, I’d do it again. Purely preference. They do offer a discount for buying a series of facials, like they do their laser hair removal services. All in All, great place! Highly recommend Jenna, she’s very sweet and always accommodating to work with your schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2017

Loved the dermaplaning treatment. Meaghan was awesome and very helpful. I will be a forever client! Thank you!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2017

I recently had my first facial with Stef, who is now my new skin expert. I had the dermaplane facial, which makes your face feel like a babies bottom. I was a bit nervous, being a first timer and having sensitive skin with how this would go. However, I was having a problem with dryness and I felt my makeup emphasized the dryness (especially around the eyes). However, since the facial my face is basically brand new. I had multiple men ask if "I did something new" because I looked so good! They could tell something was different but couldnt put their finger on it. Stef is an expert with product and made recommendations that tailored to my skin needs. She was very honest and even gave me FREE samples to test products before purchase (who doesnt love samples?).  I would highly recommend Stef and will definitely be back for her service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 05, 2017

I had a terrific experience here. I went in for a microdermabrasion facial and my aesthetician Stéphanie was top notch. She was very knowledgeable about the products and procedure and was also very meticulous.  The facial was also very effective and I recognize the importance of an amped up  microdermabrasion vs a standard facial. I’ll be back for other offerings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2017

Michelle is very professional and really lovely. I go to her for customized facials and always leave knowing more about my skin than I knew coming in. Everyone there is very helpful and the facility is pristinely clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 16, 2016

I actually like this place a lot. I bought 2 groupon packages from here - a laser facial and 4 tattoo removal sessions (one of which I haven’t been able to get to due my school schedule). The staff has always been very friendly and knowledgeable, and they introduced me to epionce which has been a staple of my skin care regimen this winter. It’s definitely on the pricey side, but that’s to be expected from a med spa in lincoln park. Looking forward to future facials from here and to completing my final tattoo removal sesh. Great place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 19, 2016

Completed my 1st (of 3) combo HydraFacial & Profraction treatment today (recommended to do both for best results) and feel great!! I've never experienced such a soothing facial ... & can't wait to see the results of the profrac treatment. Lauren has been great with all the expert advice I need to enhance my skin and also does a great job with hair removal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 19, 2016

Completed my 1st (of 3) combo HydraFacial & Profraction treatment today (recommended to do both for best results) and feel great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2016

I initially found this place via a Groupon in August of 2015. I saw Erin for a facial who was professional and even helped me with some eye brow issues, (which she didn’t have to address during that visit, so definitely went above and beyond). Since then I’ve probably spent close to 5k there on various services including fillers, Botox/Dysport, facials, peels and IPL. My fiancé and I have also been patients of their plastic surgeon Dr. Gutowski. I’ve been treated by their PA and MD who have been informative, pleasant and professional. I also work in the medical field so I appreciate the education they provide so you can make an informed decision. Obviously I don’t understand any of the negative reviews so all I can say is that if you keep your appt time, show up when you’re supposed to you’ll have a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 10, 2016

Let me preface this by saying, I’m not easily impressed and I don’t really respond well to ass kissing, phoniness or being judged based on how you look, the clothes you wear, the car you drive or how much money you are perceived to have. Let’s face it, this is Lincoln Park, at times money talks and people can be fake and judgemental. I by no means have the leveI of income as many of the Lincoln Park moms that walk in and out of this place, but I was happy to still feel just as important of a customer. The staff is genuine, respectful and treat you like gold, even if you come in with a Groupon, wearing a baseball cap, no jewelry or makeup and cheap target clothing, LOL. The staff is not here to sell you anything or to be judgemental. Instead they provide whatever services you would like in order to help you feel better about yourself and make the improvements that you seek. I was pleasantly surprised! I’ve been receiving laser hair removal services from Meaghan and I can’t say enough about her or this practice. Their office is always clean, staff is always friendly and on-time and the treatments are effective. I’ve had laser hair removal several times many, many years ago. Since then, the technology has improved greatly. Now there is minimal discomfort and the laser covers much more area, making the procedure much faster. Meaghan is super sweet, super knowledgable and is pleasant to talk to. I highly recommend Lincoln Park Aesthetics and again, am happy that although they serve super "high end" clients, they make everyone feel important and valuable, even if you aren’t spending a lot of money there. This will be my go-to place for all of my skincare needs going forward! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2016

I'm doing the Brazilian laser hair removal with Judy Kim! She is very professional and makes me feel comfortable with showing her everything multiple visits if you know what I mean. The results have worked wonders so far! The place is very clean and would recommend going there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 29, 2016

I had my laser done in Lincoln Park Aesthetics and absolutely loved it!!!I had Judy as my technician and she was amazing. Excellent customer service, she answered all of my questions about laser hair removal and was super nice to me.  They have new laser removal machines and it was not painful at all.Very organized spa... always on time, they send you reminders via emails and I never had bad experience rescheduling my appointment.Highly recommend this place and ask for Judy, she is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 09, 2016

Love Jenna @LPA she’s so knowledgeable about the service/s she’s providing. I’m having laser hair removal. I’ve completed 6 sessions on my arm pits and now just purchased a new package for my upper lip area. I feel safe and comfortable with her and I also adore the friendly owners. I will be recommending this place to all my friends and clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 14, 2016

Went to Jenna for laser hair removal and she’s awesome! Puts you at ease, super sweet and totally understanding of my really annoying low pain tolerance. What’s most surprising, is that it isn’t really painful at all and that the session just flies by so quickly. The place itself is nice and clean and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2016

Upon my 1st visit w/Maggie Romano, she was a class act, knowledgeable, informative and professional.  I have followed her since.  She understood when I told her I didnt want to alter my appearance and rather enhance it.  Patiently and after explaining my options she administered Dysport the (botox).  I was impressed with the final softening of my lines a week later.  Following this and trusting her full heartedly, I agreed and looked forward to the full face Sculptra treatment.  The results were amazing.  I believe Maggie is like a painter creating a masterpiece on canvas.  Her expertise of facial anatomy and product capabilities allow her to master each individuals own uniqueness with artistic accuracy.  Anyone who wouldn’t appreciate her skill isn’t worth taking up her valuable appointment time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 25, 2016

I am a regular client of Jenna’s and can not say enough good things about her and Lincoln Park Aesthetics. I originally came in for laser facial rejuvenation but after my initial consultation where we discussed my past treatments and my skin goals, we decided on a different course of treatment - microneedling. In just a few sessions I have seen more improvement on my deep acne scars and overall skin texture through my visits with Jenna than I had seen from prior years of more expensive and more invasive laser treatments. The pricing is reasonable and I appreciate the value. Typically to get a good deal for these types of services in Chicago you’re going somewhere sketchy that churns people in and out like cattle - not here. I look forward to the relaxing atmosphere and the time and care that Jenna puts into my skin. I am so happy I found this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 25, 2016

Today was my first session of laser hair removal... EVER. Like a few others on here I also purchased the Groupon for 6 sessions of laser hair removal for a small area. Let me tell you how nervous I was! Geeeez! Lauren made me SO comfortable! She really is awesome at what she does. Any questions I had were answered along with great information on the entire process. I am very excited for my future sessions and can’t wait! With so many laser hair removal discounts being offered everywhere I am so glad I went with Lincoln Park Aesthetics. The pain was not near as bad as I thought it would be and I might be addicted to laser hair removal already! I gave this place 5 stars for such great customer service and how awesome Lauren was. Not finished with my sessions YET but I will return with another review when finished. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2016

I am another one who has purchased a groupon for the 6 laser hair treatments and I couldn’t have been happier with the experience from Danie and price. Although I have only had two sessions, I have already seen a reduction in hair growth in my arm pits and bikini area. Danie is very sweet and made sure that I was very comfortable considering I am kind of a baby about the laser. (It is not super painful, just feels a little prickly) I would recommend this medical spa to anyone. In the past, I’ve also received a microdermabrasion and peel from Danie, which loved both of them as well. When I received them, she fully explained what it would feel like and how to take care of my skin afterwards. She is very acknowledge on all treatments that the spa offers as well as the products they use in house.  Again, I highly recommend this spa to other. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2016

If I had disposable income, it would likely all go here. Even though I am not satisfied for the resurfacing I got through groupon, I’m sure I would love a number of their other services including fat transfer!!!  The girls are all so sweet and this is the first medspa I’ve been to that follows the law by having a doctor/NP/PA evaluate you first!!  They totally earned my respect for that. I just wish they had traditional ipl and pixel. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 02, 2016

Bought a Groupon for dermaplaning and a chemical peel. I’ve had chemical peels before but never dermaplaning. Booking was super easy. I called and they gave me the date and time that I preferred. Lauren performed my services. She was very sweet, professional, down to earth, and knew her shit! By the way, she has amazing skin, which is important if you’re giving advice on skin care. The space itself is cozy, small and modern. All the girls were super welcoming and the physician they sent in to go over the consent form with me was patient and informative. Also, there is plenty of street metered parking.Lauren proceeded to perform dermaplaning which felt like a razor scraping off dead skin all over my face. It didn’t hurt at all. The chemical peel stung a little ad usual and expected. I started peeling 2 days after and continued to for 5 more days, just like Lauren said. Now, 10 days after, my skin looks smooth and my acne cleared!!I can’t wait to go back to try out other services. I’ve already recommended a few friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 21, 2015

I have gone to a few different places for laser hair removal treatments and Lincoln Park Aesthetics is my favorite. Jenna has been my technicians through all my treatments ( I started with someone else though) and she is really great. I like having just one person that you schedule with all the time, because then they really get to know you and it feels more personal. Not all places are like that. l have never felt pressured into buying anything I didn’t want, though I have bought additional laser treatments as I love this spa. I’ve never had a problem scheduling, and was even able to reschedule for the following week when I realized I wouldn’t be able to make my appointment (I called more then 24 hours in advance per their policy, and avoided the cancellation fee, which is just like any other med spa). By far the best laser and results of any of the places I have gone. I would highly recommend!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from U.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 07, 2015

I purchased a Groupon for 6 laser hair removal sessions. I used it for Brazilian laser hair removal.Its a very nice clean small boutique-like, fitting for the area. Judy has been doing my treatments, and I would say shes done a good job. Initially I thought she was giving me less therapy since it was so quick (barely 2-3 mins) and hardly 7-10 laser shots every session. But seems like that doesn’t matter because the therapy worked very well. After 6 sessions, my hair reduction is almost 70 percent. Its just been 1 month since I finished my last treatment. I will post again after 6 months. But like they say, it also depends on your hormones and body type since hair can grow back after a few years. but so far results are really good. I barely have any hair on Brazilian area and its almost pain free and very quick...The only reason I give it 4 stars is because if u cancel an aptmt, u can get one only after a month..its just a 5 minute session but they are a little inflexible with scheduling an appointment. Plus if you have even a little hair unshaved before the appointment they charge $25 to remove it. Its especially hard to get to internal areas sometimes. But a small price to pay for hair free smooth skin. Also I was late by 15 mins a couple of times. They complained about it but were good about accommodating me.....So overall I am happy with the whole experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 02, 2015

Like many others here, I purchased a Groupon for 6 laser hair removal sessions. From my first appointment, I have been very impressed with this spa. It’s very boutique-like, fitting for the area, and that can sometimes be a little intimidating, but the staff is SO kind. Judy has been doing my treatments, and she’s great. Not only is she professional and fast, but she also always makes easy conversation, seems to remember me, and gives useful tips.Best of all, I’ve seen a significant reduction in hair growth, and I’m not done with treatments. For the price I paid, it has been WELL worth it.Further, they have been super kind and flexible, considering my wife had a baby mid-way through my treatments. Since I’m currently a FT mom, scheduling can be tricky. I had an appt. last Friday evening, long after my wife should have been home, but ran into a hiccup when my wife’s tire blew and she didn’t make it. I had no choice--I had to take my 3 month old infant.I didn’t know that he couldn’t be in the room during my treatment (d’oh). So, the staff at LPA, including one of the plastic surgeons, actually watched my son in the waiting room while I quickly got my treatment. I know--mom of the year, right?But really, they went ABOVE and BEYOND, and I’m so, so thankful that they didn’t make me feel like the world’s worst person.Would definitely recommend this place to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2015

I bought a Groupon for laser hair removal. I ended up with Judy, who was very nice and knowledgeable. I recently finished my last appointment and the results are great! I would definitely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2015

Danie changed my life! I’m a swimmer and was curious about laser hair removal. She is swift and precise but most importantly, she is easygoing and creates a comfortable environment. I couldn’t be happier with my results or my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 25, 2015

Just had a chemical peel done by Jenna, she was beyond accommodating and understood my panic! I will definitely be back and refer my friends to this location!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2015

First of all, they are always running on time, which I appreciate.  I go and get my legs laser hair removal, and every one who has done it was super nice and helpful.  They always try to talk to you while you’re getting it done to forget the pain.  They work quickly so it doens’t hurt for long!  Also, the hair was gone in only 3 sessions, which was faster than other places I have been! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2015

I have only had two appointments for laser hair removal and I already see great results! Took me years to finally decide on doing laser hair removal and I am so glad this is the place I picked. I live 40 minute away from the location but I gladly drive there. Wonderful friendly staff and great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2015

Just had an amazing experience at Lincoln Park Aesthetics. Bought a Groupon for a facial & lucked out when i called today. They had a last minute cancellation and were able to book me same day. The staff was incredibly friendly & welcoming, and Michelle gave me an incredible facial & upper body massage. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2015

I recently purchased a Groupon for 6 sessions of Laser Hair Removal on a medium area (I chose parts of my face). I’ve only had one session so far, and that went super smoothly. My technician was very nice, no complaints at all.However, I’m stopping by to leave a review so early into my LHR experience (I’ll update after more of my sessions are finished) because of something really great that happened on my first visit. I have a 19 month old son, Evan, who basically goes everywhere with me. I didn’t stop to think that a toddler really shouldn’t be in a room where laser hair removal was being perfomed (duh!). When I found this out, I quickly offered my apologies and asked to reschedule, but the gentleman at the front desk (the owner? Not sure) offered to keep an eye on him while I was in my session!Obviously, this was something I would have never expected anyone to do, and it was very sweet. My LHR session was only 5ish minutes, so very quick, but the gesture was very generous and sweet nonetheless. When I came out, Evan was smiling, and the owner told me they’d listened to music and danced while I was gone. Thank you so much! Can’t wait to be back for the rest of my sessions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2015

Just had another amazing facial with Danielle. I really love this salon so much, and appreciate their kindness and expertise. I look forward to more treatments with them. And really enjoy the FB promotions too (hint, hint). Thank you Danielle, for a wonderful afternoon. i really needed that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2015

Just had another amazing facial with Danielle. I really love this salon so much, and appreciate their kindness and expertise. I look forward to more treatments with them. And really enjoy the FB promotions too (hint, hint). Thank you Danielle, for a wonderful afternoon. i really needed that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 03, 2015

LPA is a great place for laser hair removal! They are extremely knowledgeable, affordable,  and cleanly. Dani is so accommodating and sweet and I’ve been very happy with my results thus far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2014

I purchased a Groupon for laser hair removal after a friend recommended LPA and I couldn’t have been more impressed.    It was so quick and easy I would definitely recommend it.  Danie is very knowledgeable about skin care and was sensitive to my questions and concerns.  I also have an unpredictable work schedule and Danie always made sure to squeeze me in on late notice so I stayed on track with my appointments.  I now go to her for facials and all my skin care questions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 04, 2014

This place is great! I purchased a Groupon for myself for my birthday for laser hair removal. I have just completed my 5th session with Erin and could not be happier with the results. Erin is professional and friendly; always asking me about my treatment as well as my latest vacation! I have one more session left on my package and will be checking out their other services when I’m done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 04, 2014

I bought a Groupon for laser hair removal.  I’ve had 4 sessions already and am very pleased with the results.  I can’t imagine going anywhere else for my other treatments.  Danie is fantastic!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 04, 2014

I started going to LP Aesthetics shortly after they opened in my neighborhood. I got a few facials  and was impressed by how clean it is in there and how kind/friendly all of the employees are!I regularly see their esthetician Danie for facials and went to her for laser hair removal as well. She is absolutely amazing! She is sweet, bubbly and very thorough-always making sure each procedure is perfectly to my liking/my skins needs. Since going to Danie I’ve seen a substantial improvement in my skin. I’ve gotten my my mom and several friends hooked on Danie as well. If you are looking for a great esthetician, look no further! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2014

Purchased a Groupon for 6 laser hair removal sessions. I’ve had 3 sessions so far, and have experienced dramatic results. The staff is professional and it’s been easy to schedule appointments. The place is clean. There hasn’t been a lot of pressure to buy other things from them. I’ve had LHR done at other places, and it didn’t work. This place has a great laser and the staff knows how to use it. I inquired about getting my arms lasered, and the girl who helped me was 100% honest and informed me that I likely wouldn’t get great results because my arm hair is fine and mostly blonde. I respect her honesty and that she didn’t just want me to give them $. Parking can be a bit annoying in this area, but it’s Lincoln Park, so what can you do? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2014

Love my laser hair removal results! I would recommend this place to anyone! Friendly, courteous staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 15, 2014

This place is great! And, Danielle was amazing!! I decide to pamper myself for my birthday so I treated myself to a facial. I searched carefully for a place that would be professional, polite, and friendly.  I came amazing reviews in Yelp and this place was just that. As soon as I walked up to the front desk, the receptionist was very polite and friendly, offered me a beverage (coffee), and had me fill out paperwork. Right away I was greeted by my aesthetician, Dani, and directed to the spa room. From there on it was a done deal! She explained everything during the facial and my face looked amazing when I left! Clear, glowing, and beautiful! Not to mention, the neck and shoulder massage was and added bonus:) Dani was super sweet, friendly and professional. And, for me working at a salon/spa myself, I can say that this place is great. I would recommend to anyone and would definitely go back. Am even considering getting laser done. Five stars :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 28, 2014

After reading my review, the owner offered to provide a free facial to make up for the less than stellar experience. I’m so glad I went back and met Danie! I’ve been seeing her for almost a year and she knows exactly what works for my skin and takes great care of it. She really takes her time, is super personable and funny, and very knowledgable. I always look forward to coming back to catch up, have a relaxing time, and take care of my skin. She also gives THE BEST massages :)As a bonus, they have incredible products. Although a bit pricey, the epionce lotion has done wonders for my flaky, winter skin. I haven’t been peeling at all despite the atrociously cold winter we had this year, as opposed to previous years when I was scared to go out and 1) flake more and 2) expose people to my monstrous face. Definitely worth the investment, and they frequently have deals, so I stock up and use the facials throughout the year. Go see Danie, you won’t regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2014

I purchased a Groupon for a Custom Facial and I couldn’t have been more pleased with my experience at LPA. The hour long facial was so relaxing - dim lighting, light music playing. Danie was genuinely interested in my concerns with  my skin and gave me tips and suggestions through my entire appointment. Sometimes when you buy a Groupon, you often wonder how you will be treated. Danie treated me as if I was a regular and that is something that speaks volumes to me. Because she put me at ease and helped answer my questions along the way, I set up my next appointment right away and I can’t wait to go back!I also purchased a brightening face wash and hydrating serum before I left and I absolutely love both products - I can already tell a difference with my skin.HIGHLY recommend LPA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2014

Love, love, love this place. Talk about an amazing experience. I bought a groupon for laser hair removal and have since added on about 4 other treatments with Danie. She is the BEST! Super sweet and knows her trade. The owner, Frank, is always there and couldn’t be any nicer. Highly recommend for any treatment, worth the money!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2014

I got laser hair removal here and cannot say enough about this place. They have the newer laser so it takes a fraction of the time as the old laser, and the person who does the laser hair removal (Danie) is awesome. I have had laser hair removal before, and nobody has been as thorough as her.  I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 30, 2013

I bought a groupon for laser hair removal for this place and couldn’t be more pleased with the service and professionalism of their staff and cleanliness of the spa .  I have gotten laser hair removal in the past and it has been pretty painful, however, the laser at Lincoln Park Aesthetics is brand new, large, powerful and advanced.  If you go be sure to request request Danielle (Cervantes).  She’s the best esthetician I have had in over 10 years of getting laser hair removal-  and it worked so well, I now don’t have to go back anymore.  She is thorough and professional and really takes pride in her work.  Plus, she’s really funny...  making the best of what could be an uncomfortable experience (depending on the area you’re having treated). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 04, 2013

Lincoln Park Aesthetics is GREAT!  The staff is extremely helpful and knowledgeable about what they do.  I purchased a groupon for laser hair removal and since then have gotten, several other areas lasered, as well as some facials.  THEY’RE AMAZING!  Danielle is awesome!  She makes you feel very relaxed and comfortable.  I’ve been getting great results and would completely recommend Danielle, as well as Lincoln Park Aesthetics to ANYONE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2013

I love LPA! I have bought two packages of LHR for different treatment areas and my results have been amazing. I had a facial as well and it was so relaxing. Michelle does a great job! I would definitely recommend Michelle and LPA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2013

I went for my first laser hair removal treatment, and let me tell you that Michelle was great! I was terrified as in how it would feel, how it works, etc.and she patiently answered my questions and talked to me throughout the whole process....Glad I came to them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 24, 2013

I recently got a Refresh facial that they had on special also by Michelle. Let me just say, it was the most relaxed I have ever been! She started out by asking me about my skin type and regime so she could use the right products on me. The room was quiet with soft music, dark and a comfortable temperature. Michelle explained each product she was using and had great technique. I was a little nervous having never had a facial but this was great and outstanding for the price. They were on special for $40, normally $95! Be sure to check Groupon and Gilt for their specials they run because you will love it and never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2013

LPA is amazing!  I purchased a groupon for a laser hair removal and was so pleased with the service.  The new laser is super quick and not very painful at all.  Within 1 treatment I saw huge results. I saw Rebecca for my treatments and she was extremely helpful and kind. They aren’t offering groupons anymore, but they are offering reduced prices on certain packages (comparable to groupon rates) - if you are thinking about getting laser hair removal, you cannot beat this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 30, 2013

Bought a Groupon for laser hair removal and I’m super happy with the results. Been elsewhere before here and got no where near as good results. Have also tried their waxing services and again was very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 02, 2013

I went in for Laser Hair Removal.  I had my first session a couple of weeks ago.  I was extremely nervous but Michelle was awesome.  She made me feel at ease and the entire process was seamless.  I can’t believe how quick it went.  There was absolutely no pain and no issues after the procedure.  Thank you Lincoln Park Aesthetics for a pleasant experience!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.