Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Services Near Chicago, IL

Reviews for Lincoln Park Aesthetics

With our experience, state-of-the-art technology, and pharmaceutical-grade products, Lincoln Park Aesthetics is one of the leading med spas in Chicago, IL. We have outfitted this med spa with innovative lasers, nonsurgical technologies, medical-grade skin care products, and cosmetic injectables. In this testimonial section, we would be delighted if you would read some of our reviews from our patients about our seasoned staff. If you are uncertain if a treatment is right for you, read through how other men and women experienced their services. We look forward to meeting you at Lincoln Park Aesthetics.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2017

Loved the dermaplaning treatment. Meaghan was awesome and very helpful. I will be a forever client! Thank you!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2017

Michelle is very professional and really lovely. I go to her for customized facials and always leave knowing more about my skin than I knew coming in. Everyone there is very helpful and the facility is pristinely clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 19, 2016

Completed my 1st (of 3) combo HydraFacial & Profraction treatment today (recommended to do both for best results) and feel great!! I've never experienced such a soothing facial ... & can't wait to see the results of the profrac treatment. Lauren has been great with all the expert advice I need to enhance my skin and also does a great job with hair removal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 19, 2016

Completed my 1st (of 3) combo HydraFacial & Profraction treatment today (recommended to do both for best results) and feel great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2015

I have only had two appointments for laser hair removal and I already see great results! Took me years to finally decide on doing laser hair removal and I am so glad this is the place I picked. I live 40 minute away from the location but I gladly drive there. Wonderful friendly staff and great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2015

Just had another amazing facial with Danielle. I really love this salon so much, and appreciate their kindness and expertise. I look forward to more treatments with them. And really enjoy the FB promotions too (hint, hint). Thank you Danielle, for a wonderful afternoon. i really needed that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2015

Just had another amazing facial with Danielle. I really love this salon so much, and appreciate their kindness and expertise. I look forward to more treatments with them. And really enjoy the FB promotions too (hint, hint). Thank you Danielle, for a wonderful afternoon. i really needed that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2013

I went for my first laser hair removal treatment, and let me tell you that Michelle was great! I was terrified as in how it would feel, how it works, etc.and she patiently answered my questions and talked to me throughout the whole process....Glad I came to them! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.