Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facials Services Near Chicago, IL

Reviews for Lincoln Park Aesthetics

With our experience, state-of-the-art technology, and pharmaceutical-grade products, Lincoln Park Aesthetics is one of the leading med spas in Chicago, IL. We have outfitted this med spa with innovative lasers, nonsurgical technologies, medical-grade skin care products, and cosmetic injectables. In this testimonial section, we would be delighted if you would read some of our reviews from our patients about our seasoned staff. If you are uncertain if a treatment is right for you, read through how other men and women experienced their services. We look forward to meeting you at Lincoln Park Aesthetics.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2020

Summer is literally the best. I was referred to her through a family member and I couldn’t have been more happy with my experience. Summer is incredibly knowledgeable, personable, and patient. I visited Summer for dermaplanning and a hydra facial, needless to say my skin is glowing! So happy I found her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

I just finished doing a customized facial with Sherrie and it was amazing! She is very knowledgeable about skin care and went above and beyond during my facial. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2020

I booked my first ever derma planing and facial with Jasmyne. She was super friendly and gentle! She helped me feel very comfortable by explaining the whole process step by step. Plus the overall atmosphere was inviting and clean, the staff members I interacted with were very kind and informative. I would highly recommend Lincoln Park Aesthetics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

I booked my first ever derma planing and facial with Jasmyne. She was super friendly and gentle! She helped me feel very comfortable by explaining the whole process step by step. Plus the overall atmosphere was inviting and clean, the staff members I interacted with were very kind and informative. I would highly recommend Lincoln Park Aesthetics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

I got a hydra facial with Crystal and it was the best facial I have ever gotten! She explained everything that she was doing, the experience was very relaxing, and my face was glowing afterwards! Will definitely be coming back, I highly recommend! Book with Crystal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2020

Was extremely impressed with my hydra facial with Lauren. Looking forward to my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

I'm updating my original one star review after I had initially walked out of a laser hair removal appointment because I felt uncomfortable with the technician upselling me aggressively. After I expressed my concerns, the staff (particularly Jeremy, the manager) went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of and that they made up for their new employee's mistakes. I was given a complimentary facial and was extremely satisfied with the professionalism of the provider and the results from the treatment. Although my initial impression was not positive, the team did an excellent job to turn things around and I can now say that I'll be coming back to LPA again in the future because I had such a pleasant second experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

It was our first time experiencing injections and we were nervous. Maggie was so calm and gentle. She offers a vibrating wand that is placed on your face so you hardly feel pain. Vibrations and pain travel through the same pathways in our bodies to our brains but we can only experience pain or vibration, fun fact: vibration reaches there first! We felt very little pain and were comfortable in Maggie's hands (literally). We enjoyed our experience so much we booked laser hair removal treatments, facials and another round of dysport/botox. We highly recommend LPA for all your beauty needs! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.