Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lincoln Park Aesthetics

Reviews for Lincoln Park Aesthetics

With our experience, state-of-the-art technology, and pharmaceutical-grade products, Lincoln Park Aesthetics is one of the leading med spas in Chicago, IL. We have outfitted this med spa with innovative lasers, nonsurgical technologies, medical-grade skin care products, and cosmetic injectables. In this testimonial section, we would be delighted if you would read some of our reviews from our patients about our seasoned staff. If you are uncertain if a treatment is right for you, read through how other men and women experienced their services. We look forward to meeting you at Lincoln Park Aesthetics.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 21, 2019

Jasmyne was the best. Easy to book and explained how everything worked. Definitely saw results in the skincare services that she provided. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2018

Can’t say enough great things!!!! I’m obsessed with the HydraFacial—A MUST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 01, 2018

Always a fantastic experience! The staff is very knowledgable on all of the fantastic lines they carry and are able to to create a customized regimen just for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2018

5 stars all the way! Michelle did wonders on my face! The place is sleek and clean. The staff is very kind and helpful. I can’t wait to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2017

Meaghan and Maggie are the best! I put my complete trust in their capable and knowledgeable hands. I am a forever client! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2017

Loved the dermaplaning treatment. Meaghan was awesome and very helpful. I will be a forever client! Thank you!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2017

Michelle is very professional and really lovely. I go to her for customized facials and always leave knowing more about my skin than I knew coming in. Everyone there is very helpful and the facility is pristinely clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 19, 2016

Completed my 1st (of 3) combo HydraFacial & Profraction treatment today (recommended to do both for best results) and feel great!! I've never experienced such a soothing facial ... & can't wait to see the results of the profrac treatment. Lauren has been great with all the expert advice I need to enhance my skin and also does a great job with hair removal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 19, 2016

Completed my 1st (of 3) combo HydraFacial & Profraction treatment today (recommended to do both for best results) and feel great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2016

Very happy with the new level of service here and I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 25, 2015

Great staff! Very professional, knowledgeable and clean! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2015

I have only had two appointments for laser hair removal and I already see great results! Took me years to finally decide on doing laser hair removal and I am so glad this is the place I picked. I live 40 minute away from the location but I gladly drive there. Wonderful friendly staff and great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2015

WAS A LIL NERVOUS AT FIRST BUT MICHELLE DID A GREAT JOB AT CALMING ME DOWN LOL TREATMENT WAS PAINLESS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2015

WAS A LIL NERVOUS AT FIRST BUT MICHELLE DID A GREAT JOB AT CALMING ME DOWN LOL TREATMENT WAS PAINLESS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2015

Just had another amazing facial with Danielle. I really love this salon so much, and appreciate their kindness and expertise. I look forward to more treatments with them. And really enjoy the FB promotions too (hint, hint). Thank you Danielle, for a wonderful afternoon. i really needed that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2015

Just had another amazing facial with Danielle. I really love this salon so much, and appreciate their kindness and expertise. I look forward to more treatments with them. And really enjoy the FB promotions too (hint, hint). Thank you Danielle, for a wonderful afternoon. i really needed that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2015

LPA's staff is wonderful! They are professional, honest, and amazing at what they do. I feel very comfortable there and know I'm always in good hands. From the owners, Frank and Deb, to the highly skilled doctors, nurses and estethicians you are made to feel right at home. I highly recommend LPA to anyone seeking exceptional quality, care, and results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2015

LPA's staff is wonderful! They are professional, honest, and amazing at what they do. I feel very comfortable there and know I'm always in good hands. From the owners, Frank and Deb, to the highly skilled… More doctors, nurses and estethicians you are made to feel right at home. I highly recommend LPA to anyone seeking exceptional quality, care, and results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2015

LPA's staff is wonderful! They are professional, honest, and amazing at what they do. I feel very comfortable there and know I'm always in good hands. From the owners, Frank and Deb, to the highly skilled doctors, nurses and estethicians you are made to feel right at home. I highly recommend LPA to anyone seeking exceptional quality, care, and results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2014

Awesome service and very comfortable environment! The staff is knowledgable and genuinely cares about your treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2013

I went for my first laser hair removal treatment, and let me tell you that Michelle was great! I was terrified as in how it would feel, how it works, etc.and she patiently answered my questions and talked to me throughout the whole process....Glad I came to them! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.