Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lincoln Park Aesthetics

Reviews for Lincoln Park Aesthetics

With our experience, state-of-the-art technology, and pharmaceutical-grade products, Lincoln Park Aesthetics is one of the leading med spas in Chicago, IL. We have outfitted this med spa with innovative lasers, nonsurgical technologies, medical-grade skin care products, and cosmetic injectables. In this testimonial section, we would be delighted if you would read some of our reviews from our patients about our seasoned staff. If you are uncertain if a treatment is right for you, read through how other men and women experienced their services. We look forward to meeting you at Lincoln Park Aesthetics.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 16, 2013

Extremely Pleased with Results!!! - I had a consultation for breast augmentation and liposuction with a few surgeons. I could tell that Dr G and his staff were the most caring and experienced after just a few minutes in the office. They did not pressure me into having anything done. Dr G explained my options and Wendy worked with me to make the cost affordable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 20, 2011

Very pleased with both operations - My first operation 3 years ago was breast implants and I loved them from day one. My second was a tummy tuck with liposuction. After 3 weeks I was so pleased with my new shape. Dr G is the guy to go to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 11, 2011

Great results - I'm very happy with my liposuction! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 03, 2011

Very Highly Recommend - This surgeon made me very comfortable about my choice of procedures and his staff was fantastic about making sure everything went smooth. I would recommend very highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 05, 2010

Great Job & Very Dedicated - Overall a great experience by the doctor and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 27, 2010

Love the Power Liposuction! - I've been a runner all my life but just couldn't get rid of the love handles around my stomach. After Dr. G's Power Liposuction (I think that's what the machine is called), I dropped 4 inched in my pant size and was back to running in 9 days. Not too much pain but a week of bruising and I had to wear a "girdle" for 2 weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 26, 2010

Great resource for complex cases - I came from Indiana to see Dr G after a liposuction and tummy tuck that didn't work out even after revisions by other surgeons. I was embarrassed to be seen in a bathing suit because of the skin irregularities. He was able to fix the problem in his clinic using fat injections(grafts)from my own body. After 3 treatment sessions, I look so much better. It was worth the drive to Chicago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 07, 2010

Very natural result - I had 2 procedures 8 months apart by Dr Gutowski. Now I look 10 years younger. My friends at work said that my eyes look less tired and my forehead less angry. The surgery was worth it. After dropping over 30 pounds and getting a loose tummy, I went back for a tummy-tuck with liposuction and now look great in my summer outfits. The office staff really did a wonder job getting me through it all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 26, 2010

I love my new body - I lost over 200 pounds after a stomach bypass and was left with loose skin all over my body. After 2 surgeries, Dr Gutowski made my arms, breast and stomach look normal. I now can exercise without the skin getting in the way. I'm going back to him to get my thighs fixed next. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.